[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-16 - 10:58 a.m.

Just got back from Haley's gym school. She had fun. Yesterday she went back to pre-school after her bad day on Tuesday. Things seemed to have gone much better. When I asked her how the boys were to her she said, "better, they just didn't know how much fun I was last time, now they know." I like how she turned it around, but I sure hope I don't hear those words come out of her when she is in high school.

I don't think I'm going to sign her up for gym for the fall season. She is starting dance school tomorrow and let's face it, she's only three. I don't need her to be super girl taking lessons in everything and over scheduled at three. I just want happy, healthy kids that have every chance in life to have good, fulfilled lives. So that's that. I think we'll take a break from gym unless she tells me that she misses it and really wants to go back.

So this is going to be short, Haley is watching "Go Diego, GO" her new favorite show and Nathan is trying desperately to get my attention from his bouncy seat. I'll come back later when they are napping. I have tons on my mind that I'm really stressed out about.

previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!