[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-30 - 8:10 a.m.


My little Nathan has his six month appointment today. I love and hate these appointments. It's nice to see how much he has grown and hear that he is healthy, but I hate when he has to get his shots and with all the speculation about the possible link between immunizations and autism, it just makes me nervous. Not nervous enough not to get him inoculated against all those evil diseases, but just nervous that there might be a link that hasn�t been determined yet. I don�t think this round of shots is the round in debate, but I still don�t like it.

I did end up signing Haley up for her gym class after all, mostly because I need something to do with the kids on Fridays. I start to feel guilty if she is watching too much TV, and I can only take so much of Dora, Barney, Go Diego Go and the Backyardagains. We have Tivo and can watch any of these, at any time, because they are recorded daily� a blessing and a curse. So we will be off to gym school soon and then to Nate�s doctors appointment.

What else, I have a phone interview with a company on Monday. What am I doing???? I don�t know. We�ll have to wait and see. This would be a full time job and seems like a really interesting company, but I don�t know if I should make a move now or not. There are huge pros and cons on both sides. I think I�m going to just go through the interview process, see if I get an offer and then make the decision. Who knows, I may not even get past the first phase and it will be a non issue.

Nathan mh unbtg . is now helping me type now. Asdkljf d12;12

Have to go�

previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!