[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-25 - 12:03 p.m.

I braved the mall today with just me, a three year old and an 8 month old. It took me seconds to realize it really wasn't such a good idea. The thing is, my husband's birthday is in a week or so and I needed to get him a gift. Plus, I knew Santa was going to be at the mall and from past experience, I know the day after Thanksgiving people are thinking about shopping and not about pictures with Santa, so generally there are very short lines. Haley asked Santa for the Cinderella Talking Vanity. I was very glad to be within ear shot, because she has never mentioned this to me. Not once. It must be something she saw on TV recently.

Here is the picture. This is Nathan's first ever encounter with Santa Nathan has a double chin, just like his mother!

Haley is calling. I'll be back later.


previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!