[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-23 - 12:39 p.m.

Bill(my husband) has takin Haley out for lunch and an ice cream. I like it when they spend time together, she favors me so much when I'm around, I know it hurts his feelings. So when they are out and I'm not there, I know she responds to him better. Nathan is taking a nap and I should be cleaning the house, but instead I'm adding an entry. Oh well, anything to get out of house work.

I love saturdays when Bill is not working, he works a couple Saturdays a month and I miss him a lot when he does. It's much easier handling two kids with two people. They are developmentally at very different stages right now, so it's hard to keep them both happy and occupied at the same time. Not to mention, my little Nathan is not so little. He is four months old today and weighs around 20 pounds. We'll know for sure on Tuesday what he is wieghing in at because he has his well visit planned. Being so big makes him very hard to hold all the time because he is so heavy and pretty much dead weigh. He's just now getting the neck control that will start to make it easier so that I can balance him on my hip. I think he is causing me back problems. I've been having a really hard time sleeping because My back aches at night. I need to see a doctor about that I think.

Well I'm not sure if anyone will be reading this. I tried to find myself in the diary land directory and couldn't, and if I couldn't find it when I was looking for it, I can't imagine anyone will stumble onto it and find it even remotely interesting enough to keep reading. I have tons I could be writing, but I need to get somethings done in the house before Bill and Haley come home or Nathan wakes up. Not that I feel like it, but the dishes are not going to do them selves.

Bye for now.

previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!