[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-26 - 12:12 p.m.

Nathan had his four month appointment today. He is 19 lbs. and 27 1/2 inches long. His weight is in the 97 percentile and his height is 100%. I knew he was big, but WOW. The doctor said if he continues at this rate he will be 6'2 to 6'4. He gets that from his dad. Bruce is 6 ft. I'm only 5'4. So... he is healthy says the doc. He has a little bit of a diaper rash and the poor little guy had to get 4 shots today. He handled it like a trooper though. He didn't cry really hard until the third one and the fourth one, but as soon as they were done he calmed down and smiled as I got him dressed. He is such a cutie. He smiles all the time. Bruce and Haley came along. Haley got a little squirmy so Bruce took her out half way through the physical. The doctor said we have great kids and that comes from having good parents. That made me feel good. More importantly Nate is healthy.

I'm back at work now, shouldn't be writing now, and should be working. I wish I could be home with my little ones. I especially hate leaving Nathan after his appointment. Oh well, he wont' remember, it bothers me way more than it bothers the kids. They love spending time with their grandmothers. They are spoiled, spoiled, spoiled during the day. Even the doctor said we are very lucky with our arrangement.

Well, I should get back to work.

Bye for now

previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!