[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-20 - 9:22 a.m.

I have been neglecting my updates really bad. So this is what I've been doing... fighting with my mother, looking for another job, more fighting, more looking... interviewing... still looking...on-line looking at job boards, talking to recruiters, working, taking care of the kids... super focused on finding another job...

That's about it.

I'll try to update in more detail later, but I do need to get some work done at the job I currently have...

Bye for now.

previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!