[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

My DiaryLand Diary
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-03 - 2:39 p.m.

Some pictures of my little ones on Halloween. Haley was a bunny and Nathan was Pooh Bear.



Haley had fun and Nathan... well he seemed to have fun, although he is too young to understand what it was all about.

So I have been going on a bunch of interviews and I was made an offer- which I turned down. It wasn't really what I was looking for and I am feeling encouraged by the amount of activity I am seeing. So I want to hold off for the right job, not just a job out of desperation.

Tomorrow is Friday, which makes me happy because I'll have the day off. I am trying to enjoy those days as much as possible knowing they are more than likely coming to an end in the near future.

What else? Nathan still isn't crawling, but he is so close, really any day now.

I think I'm going to try and get my hair cut tonight. I just realized the other day, I haven't had it cut since Nathan was first born. He's seven months old... That is way too long. My hair is way too long. So I think I'm going to try and have that done. It needs to happen especially where I am doing so much interviewing. People will say, "she has a good resume, but she looks like cousin it!"

I will leave you with my grouchy bunny picture. Haley, had fallen asleep on my way home before trick or treating. She woke up in a rotten mood. She managed to get over it once we started knocking on doors. But this is her attempt at smiling while she was trying to wake up.


previous - next

Disney... Disney....Disney - 2006-03-05

Stuff - 2006-02-18

She's back - 2006-01-22

Short update - 2005-12-23

I hate shopping - 2005-12-10

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!